T-FORCE - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Louis Febre





CD Includes Digital Download / Digital Booklet
Click Here for Digital-Only Album

Buysoundtrax presents a disc-on-demand release of the original soundtrack to T-FORCE, directed by Richard Pepin, written by Jacobsen Hart and Lenore Kletter, starring Jack Scalia (FEAR CITY, DALLAS, POINTMAN), Evan Lurie and Erin Gray (BUCK ROGERS, SILVER SPOONS), featuring music composed by Louis Febre (SWIMFAN, BASTARDS Y DIABLOS). 

A terrorist group seizes the British embassy in downtown Los Angeles, killing hostages. All seems lost, but "T-Force," the world's first fully cybernetic law enforcement team is deployed and within minutes, more than thirty terrorists are dead. However, Adam, one of the members of T-Force, goes too far and shoots a disarmed and surrendering female terrorist. He then destroys a terrorist helicopter with six hostages on board with a grenade launcher. The mayor and the Chief of the LAPD decide to shut down the program and disassemble the cybernauts despite protest from the cybernaut's chief scientist.

Perceiving their shutdown a threat to their self-preservation, the cyborgs rebel and go on a killing rampage by targeting the mayor and the chief. Lieutenant Jack Floyd of the LAPD teams up with Cain, one of the cybernauts who chose to obey the law, to hunt down the renegade cybernauts and destroy them.'

Louis Febre is a composer working in Los Angeles. A trained pianist, his career in composition began in independent films and television commercials. Febre began his career with B-movie company PM Entertainment before meeting his friend and mentor John Debney. The two formed a partnership that would produce successful collaborative efforts such as the movie DOCTOR WHO, and led to Louis' first television series, THE CAPE, which would earn him an Emmy for Best Dramatic Underscore. The two continue to work together to this day. Febre has enjoyed success with the movies SWIMFAN, TOWER OF TERROR (Disney), and a set of SCOOBY-DOO television movies. In 2001, he could be found collaborating with Steve Jablonsky on the first season of the hit television series DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES. As an additional orchestrator, he worked again with John Debney on CATS & DOGS, JIMMY NEUTRON, the Disney film CHICKEN LITTLE, DISNEYWORLD TOKYO, and with Mark Snow on THE X-FILES. With the departure of Snow from the television series SMALLVILLE, Febre became the credited composer in 2007. Louis Febre continues to work in television and independent films. Most recently, he composed the score for the award winning Colombian film BASTARDS Y DIABLOS.

1. T–Force Main Title (8:03)
2. Terminal Force Arrives and Building Attack (11:35)
3. I Hate Robots! (1:56)
4. Self–Preservation (2:23)
5. Virtual Sexy Blonde and Genesis Lab Massacre (2:02)
6. Police Station Attack (2:47)
7. You’re Threatening Our Self–Preservation (3:02)
8. Guns, Bombs and T-Force (1:06)
9. Can We Procreate? (1:37)
10. Did They Take Anything Else? (1:21)
11. Assassination Attempt on the Mayor (5:35)
12. What If We Are Corrupt? / Jack’s Story (2:34)
13. Cybernaut Brain Surgery (2:37)
14. Cybernaut Hunt / The Big Chase (6:16)
15. The End of Zeus and Cain’s Death (7:38)
16. Jack, Kiss My Butt and Finale (8:13)
17. T–Force Pog - Del Taco 30 Second Bed (0:32)

Total Time: 69:59

Visit Louis Febre's website here: