THE CAPE: Original TV Scores by Louis Febre and John Debney (Newly Recorded)



Includes Digital Download and Digital Booklet

Buysoundtrax Digital presents the Original Television Score to the 1996 series THE CAPE with music by Louis Febre along with the main theme composed by John Debney. 

The Cape takes viewers inside the compelling personal and professional lives of the NASA astronauts and cadets who will lead the space program into the next century. Former LA Lawstar Corbin Bernsen (Henry ‘Bull’ Eckert) heads the star-studded cast, which includes Beverly Hills 90210’s Cameron Bancroft (Zeke Beaumont), Adam Baldwin (Jack Riles), former Murder One actress Bobbie Phillips (Barbara De Santos), Bobbie Hosea (Reggie Warren), David Kelsey (DB Woods), Katie Mitchell (Andrea Wyler), Chad Willet (Peter Engel) and Tyra Ferrell (Tamara St James).

01. The Cape: Concert Version* 3:17
02. Clear Skies 3:30
03. Bull 2:08
04. Reggie’s Ride 4:11
05. The Confrontation 2:31
06. To Fly 3:18
07. Buried In Peace 3:24
08. Graduation Day 3:42
09. Riles & Son 6:14
10. The Cape: Main Theme* 1:03
Total Time: 35:00
* - Composed by John Debney

Visit Louis Febre's website here:

Visit John Debney's Website Here: