A CHRISTMAS CAROL FANTASY- Music Adapted and Arranged by Dennis McCarthy (Digital Download - 24 Bit Wav, MP3, Digital PDF)



BSX Records presents a new digital album for the holidays, A CHRISTMAS CAROL FANTASY with traditional holiday carols adapted and arranged by Dennis McCarthy (STAR TREK, LETTERS FROM A KILLER).

Mr. McCarthy’s illustrious career began on tour as conductor/arranger for Glen Campbell For more than 30 years he has written music for television, winning several Emmy awards for his music for STAR  TREK. He is also a 12-time winner of ASCAP’s Most Performed Composer Award.  

1. Wassail Opener 
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 
3. Good King Wenceslas 
4. Lord of the Dance 
5. Deck the Halls 
6. Silent Night 
7. Ding Dong Merrily On High 
8. Carol of the Bells 
9. The Holly and the Ivy 
10. In Excelsis Deo 
11. The “Seven” Days of Christmas 
12. Past Three O’Clock 
13. Roger DeCoverly #1 
14. Roger DeCoverly #2 
15. The Boar’s Head Carol 
16. Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming 
17. The Ghost of Christmas Past 
18. Wassail Closer 
19. We Wish You a Merry Christmas