FAIRYTOPIA: Original Score by Eric Colvin




CDR Includes Digital Download / Digital Booklet
Click Here for Digital-Only Album 

BSX Records presents a Disc-On-Demand edition of the original soundtrack for FAIRYTOPIA featuring music composed by Eric Colvin for the 2005 computer-animated fantasy film. FAIRYTOPIA tells the story of Elina, a flower fairy who goes on an epic journey to save the enchanted land of Fairytopia from the evil fairy Laverna. FAIRYTOPIA premiered on Nickelodeon on March 6, 2005 and would eventually be followed by two sequels and two spin-off films.

The music for FAIRYTOPIA was composed by Eric Colvin, who has worked as a composer, musician, conductor and synthesizer. His works as composer include MONTE WALSH, CROSSFIRE TRAIL, NASCAR: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE, MURDER SHE PURRED: A MRS. MURPHY MYSTERY and more. Colvin has also worked as a record producer and as a scoring assistant, keyboard performer, arranger and orchestrator for other composers including Basil Poledouris.

CD 1
01. Fairytopia Main Title/Magic Meadow (3:38)
02. Fairy Wings Guide Your Way/ Flower Ride (4:35)
03. Meet Azura/Azura Tells Of Laverna (4:48)
04. Fungus Captures Azura / Get Back Here (2:50)
05. Evading Firebirds/Wildering Wood/Hugh Needs Rest (4:31)
06. Laverna is Conquered (8:56)
07. Bibble’s Being Followed / Naloo’s In Trouble/Let’s Find Naloo/Meet Max (3:37)
08. Vail of Poison/Looking For Clues/Meet Nori/What Sea Butterfly?/Nori Rejects Elina (4:02)
09. Going Underwater/Carousel of Confusion (4:42)
10. Where The Merfairies Live/Race Is On (4:01)
11. Faux Delphine/I Think You’re Delphine (2:26)
12. You Must Prove Yourselves/Wishing Pearls/To The Depths Of Despair (2:26)
13. Struggle To The Depths 5:21)
14. Mirror Of The Mist/Max Finds The Immunity Berry (3:56)
15. Crest Of Courage/Bibble Pops The Bubble/It’s That Way/Geyser Challenge (3:16)

16. Berry Cave/Naloo Hanging Upside Down/Naloo Is Freed/Behold The Immunity Berry! (3:32)
17. ` Laverna The Toad/Back At The Meadow (3:46
Total Time, CD 1: 71:07

CD 2
 Magic Of The Rainbow
01. Lyndon & The Tumble/Dorm Arrival/Fabulous Faben (4:13)
02. Bibble Meets Dizzle/Reluctant Goodnight (4:12)
03. Guardians Arrive/Lumina’s Foreshadowing/Water Control/Laverna Plotting (4:28)
04. Sunburst Is Steamed/Luminescence Fizzled/Elina & Sunburst Light Fight (4:16)
05. Preparing For The Flight of Spring (11:33)
06. Flight of Spring/Laverna Defeated (12:01)
07. Mariposa Main Title (3:39)
08. We’re Gonna Be Late/Demanding Sisters/Nothing To Wear (4:18)
09. Gastros Boasts / Reading The Same Book (2:07)
10. The Prince Is In Danger/For Hope/Carlos Behind Bars (4:12)
11. Chased by Skeezites (4:10)
12. Lonely In The Bewilderness/Crazy For Fluttercorn/Spying (4:00)
13. Down To The Water Worlds/The Sea Beast/Monster’s Mouth (5:17)
14. Flutterfield Saved (8:01)
Total Time, CD 2: 77:03

Visit Eric Colvin's Website Here: