Josef Mengele: The Final Account- Original Soundtrack

Dragon's Domain Records


CD includes Digital Download / Digital Booklet
Click here for Digital-Only Download.

Dragon’s Domain Records, to be distributed by, presents JOSEF MENGELE: THE FINAL ACCOUNT, featuring music composed by Joe Harnell for the 1995 documentary directed by Dan Setton, written by Ron Frank, based on the books written by Gerald Posner and John Ware about the infamous German officer and physician. During World War II, Mengele was assigned to the Auschwitz concentration camp, where he conducted torturous experiments on its prisoners, showing no consideration for the suffering of these human specimens. As a member of the team in charge of selecting persons to be sent to the gas chambers, Mengele condemned hundreds of captive Jews and other “undesirables” to their deaths, many after suffering torturous experimentation.

01 Josef Mengele: The Final Account-Main Theme (1:56)
02 Mengele at University of Munich (2:53)
03 Institute for Hereditary Biology and Racial Hygiene (2:30)
04 The Rise of the Reich (3:38)
05 Mengele Joins The SS (2:50)
06 Auschwitz II (Birkenau) (4:21)
07 The Angel of Death (3:14)
08 Auschwitz (4:03)
09 Human Experiments (2:45)
10 Gross-Rosen Concentration Camp (2:49)
11 The War Goes Badly (3:39)
12 The Victims (3:26)
13 Narrow Escape (3:23)
14 Escape to Argentina (2:59)
15 Paraguay (1:51)
16 Welcome to Brazil (5:51)
17 The Mossad (3:17)
18 The Survivors Tell
Their Stories (2:51)
19 The Stroke (1:36)
20 Final Justice for the Angel of Death (3:51)
Total Time: 62.55