THE RETURN OF SWAMP THING - Original Soundtrack by Chuck Cirino

Dragon's Domain Records


(CD comes with Free Digital Download/Digital booklet)
Click here for Digital-Only Download.

Dragon’s Domain Records, to be distributed through presents the original motion picture soundtrack for THE RETURN OF SWAMP THING, featuring music composed by Chuck Cirino for the 1989 sequel to SWAMP THING, directed by Jim Wynorski, Dick Durock, Heather Locklear, Sarah Douglas, Joey Seagal, Ace Mask, Monique Gabrielle and the great Louis Jourdan. THE RETURN OF SWAMP THING continues the longtime collaboration between filmmaker Jim Wynorski and composer Chuck Cirino, which includes films such as CHOPPING MALL, DEATHSTALKER II, NOT OF THIS EARTH, TRANSYLVANIA TWIST, A DOGGONE CHRISTMAS, A DOGGONE HOLLYWOOD and, most recently, A DOGGONE ADVENTURE.

Dragon’s Domain Records is excited to bring THE RETURN OF SWAMP THING to compact disc for the first time, mastered by James Nelson at Digital Outland with exclusive liner notes by author Randall Larson, with the participation of the composer and the director. THE RETURN OF SWAMP THING is a limited edition of 1000 units. 

1. Once Upon A Time In The Swamp (1:07)
2. The Search (1:41)
3. Arcane’s Theme (1:08)
4. Father And Daughter (2:13)
5. Dirty Duo (0:55)
6. Diamond Cut/Wrong Answer (1:57)
7. Love In The Swamp (3:20)
8. Swampy Saves The Kids (2:25)
9. Rescue Abby (1:21)
10. Abby (1:23)
11. Down Memory Lane (1:40)
12. Arcane’s Taccata (1:03)
13. It’s Too Easy (1:16)
14. A Piece Of Thing (1:41)
15. Love Theme (2:40)
16. Boys Will Be Boys (0:45)
17. Out Of The Tub (1:06)
18. Take The Keys And Run (1:24)
19. The Scary Swamp (1:39)
20. That Hurts (0:40)
21. Knock Knock (1:09)
22. The Machine (1:28)
23. Requiem (1:42)
24. To Sunrise (1:40)
25. Together Forever (0:51)
26. End Titles (1:08)
27. The Return Of Swamp Thing
(Pre-Score Suite) (22:38)
28. The Glory Of Swamp Thing
(Unused) (0:50)
Total Time: 64:00

Visit Chuck Cirino's Website Here: