Book of Stars-Original Soundtrack by Richard Gibbs

La La Land Records


Sorry, this item is out of stock

Presenting composer Richard Gibbs' (Battlestar Galactica, The Honeymooners, I Spy) beautiful score to the heartwarming drama The Book Of Stars, starring Mary Stuart Masterson (Fried Green Tomatoes, Benny & Joon), Jenna Malone (Saved!, Donnie Darko, Contact) and Delroy Lindo (The Cider House Rules, Get Shorty). Mr. Gibbs taps directly into the heart of joy and the pains of sorrow with this lovely orchestral score performed by The Northwest Sinfonia.

  1. Main Title
  2. The Meeting / Refuge
  3. The Prisoner's First Letter / Mary's Dream
  4. Painted Lady / Mary's World / The Fight
  5. New Friend
  6. Storm Warnings
  7. Tellmeaboutthebeach / Ticklefight / Solar Plunge
  8. Picnic
  9. Overdose / Grim Reaper / The Hospital
  10. Torn Letter
  11. Happy Birthday
  12. Samuel's Story
  13. The Book is Finished / Afterlife / The Beach
  14. Transcendence
  15. End Credits
  16. Alternate End Credits