THREE DAYS OF HAMLET - Original Soundtrack by Jonathan Beard



(CD comes W/Free Digital Download/Digital booklet)
Click here for Digital-Only Download.

BUYSOUNDTRAX Records presents the original soundtrack to THREE DAYS (OF HAMLET), featuring music composed by Jonathan Beard for the 2012 docudrama directed by and starring Alex Hyde-White, along with Tom Badal, Richard Chamberlain, Iva Hasperger, Stefanie Powers, Chuma Hunter-Gault, Peter Woodward, Joseph Culp, Jenna Brighton, Liane Curtis, Keith Ducklin, Brian Keith Gamble, David Mayhan, Sam Meader and Nicolas Porcelli.

BUYSOUNDTRAX Records presents THREE DAYS (OF HAMLET), featuring music composed by Jonathan Beard. The booklet includes liner notes by actor/director Alex Hyde-White and composer Jonathan Beard.

THREE DAYS (OF HAMLET) is a limited edition release of 1000 units.

1. Revenge Most Foul (2:18)
2. All That Lives Must Die (1:33)
3. First Player (4:49)
4. Fie On It / Ophelia’s Chorale (1:44)
5. Tis Not To Come (1:44)
6. Good Night Sweet Prince (4:05)
7. Mirror Up To Nature (1:04)
8. Somewhere Guy (1:57)
9. Ophelia’s Emotion (2:17)
10. Castle / I Am Thy Father’s Spirit (1:03)
11. Polonius Speaks (1:21)
12. Like You This Play (2:02)
13. Claudius Confesses (2:01)
14. Polonius Slain (2:19)
15. Claudius Snares Laertes (0:48)
16. Elegy For Ophelia (0:59)
17. End Credits (1:49)
Total Time: 38:36