Citadel Records

SKU: STC77140

CD Comes with Digital Download/Digital Booklet
Click here for Digital-Only Download.

BSX Records, in association with Citadel Records presents MORTON GOULD CONDUCTS FILM SCORE CLASSICS AND RARITIES featuring works by Aaron Copland, John Williams, Alfred Newman, Jorome Moross, Erich Wolfgang Korngold and others. Included herin are suites and themes from THE RED PONY, STAR WARS, AIRPORT, THE SEA HAWK, THE BIG COUNTRY, THAT HAMILTON WOMAN and more.
Performed by the London Symphony Orchestra.

1. COPLAND Morning On The Ranch - (From "The Red Pony") 4:23
2. WILLIAMS Princess Leia Theme  - (From "Star Wars") 5:28
3. WILLIAMS Main Title - (From "Star Wars") 5:49
4. MOROSS Main Title - (From "The Big Country") 3:06
5. RÓZSA Suite - (From "Tribute To A Bad Man") 4:47
6. NEWMAN Main Title - (From "Airport") 3:30
7. VAUGHAN WILLIAMS Prelude - (From "49th Parallel") 2:21
8. WALTON Prelude and Fugue - (From "Spitfire") 8:06
9. BLISS Epilogue  - (From "Things To Come") 2:57
10. ADDINSELL Main Title - (From "Passionate Friends") 4:14
11. NEWMAN† Main Title - (From "Street Scene") 6:33
12. RÓZSA Love Theme - (From "That Hamilton Woman!" ) 4:44
13. GOULD Main Theme - (From "Windjammer") 2:55
14. KORNGOLD* Suite (From "The Sea Hawk") 8:51

TT: 68:28