PRANKS - Original Motion PIcture Soundtrack by Christopher Young

Citadel Records

SKU: LEC8000

CD includes Digital Download / Digital Booklet
Click here for Digital-Only Download.

BSX Records, in association with Citadel Records presents the original motion picture soundtrack to the 1982 motion picture PRANKS with music by Christopher Young.

Pranks is a 1982 American slasher film directed by Stephen Carpenter and Jeffrey Obrow, and written by Carpenter and Stacey Giachino. It stars Laura Lapinski, Stephen Sachs, David Snow, Pamela Holland, and Daphne Zuniga in her film debut. The film follows four college students who stay on campus over the Christmas holiday to clear out a dormitory, where an unknown assailant begins stalking them.

1. Main Title 1:11
2. Someone's in The Kitchen 2:23
3. Trapped 0:44
4. Nightwalk 1:51
5. Who's On The Roof 2:43
6. Surprise / The Phone's Dead 3:14
7. The Sacrifice 3:03
8. The Last Chance 2:07
9. Farewell To Brian 2:17
10. Moonchill 0:42
11. No Escape 1:46
12. Her Man Awaits 1:01
13. Bill's Peace Of Mind 1:36
14. A Little Prank / Kiss And Kill 1:41
15. Search For Hemmit 1:00
16. End Title 1:11

Visit Christopher Young's website here: