SONGS OF ABELARD AND OTHER WORLD PREMIERES - Jack Stamp and the Keystone Wind Ensemble

Citadel Records

SKU: CTD88128

CD Comes with Digital Download / Digital Booklet
Click here for Digital-Only Download.

BSX Records, in association with Citadel Records presents SONGS OF ABELARD and other World Premieres featuring the Keystone Wind Ensemble conducted by Jack Stamp. Featured works include Fanfare for Freedom by Morton Gould, Songs of Abelard by Norman Dello Joio, Bagatelles by Vincente Persichetti among others.

1. Fanfare For Freedom 1:29 
Composed By Morton Gould
2. Canzona 4:43
Composed By Peter Mennin
Songs Of Abelard:
Composed By Norman Dello Joio
3. Introduction 1:43
4. Tryst 4:06 
5. Praise And Profanation 3:55
6. The Parting 6:04
7. Celebration Overture 7:17
Composed By Paul Creston
Composed By Vincent Persichetti
8. Vivace 1:07
9. Allegretto 1:01
10. Andante Sostenuto 2:05
11. Allegro Con Spirito 1:18
12. Watchman Tell Us Of The Night 14:42 
Composed By Mark Camphouse
13. March With Trumpets 6:10
Composed By William Bergsma
14. Fantasia In G 4:51
Composed By Timothy Mahr

TT: 62:07