FISTS OF IRON - Original Soundtrack by Louis Febre (Digital Download - 24 Bit Wav, MP3, Digital PDF)



BSX Digital presents the original motion picture soundtrack to FISTS OF IRON featuring music composed by Louis Febre for the 1995 action film directed by Richard W. Munchkin (RING OF FIRE I & II), written by Sean Dash, starring Michael Worth, Sam J. Jones, Eric Lee, Mathias Hues, Nicholas Hill and Marshall Teague, featuring fight choreography by Art Camacho. Produced by Century Film Partners, FISTS OF IRON tells the story of Dale Hartwell (Worth) and his best friend, Matt Sheldon (Hill). When Matt invites Dale to a fancy mansion owned by Peter Gallagher (Teague), both of their lives are changed forever. Gallagher, it turns out, is holding an illegal martial arts tournament known as the All-Stars Tournament. Victor Bragg (Hues) is the current champion. Matt takes on Bragg and is mercilessly beaten to within an inch of his life. Matt dies after they escape from the mansion and Dale vows to avenge the death of his friend. To prepare for his revenge, Dale gets help from Daniel and Tyler, two guys who have a history with Peter Gallagher. At the same time, Dale has fallen for Julie, who is Gallagher's girlfriend. Dale completes his training in time for the next tournament at Gallagher's mansion. Nothing or no one person will stand between Bragg and Dale's vengeance.

Louis Febre is a composer working in Los Angeles. A trained pianist, his career in composition began in independent films and television commercials. Febre began his career with B-movie company PM Entertainment before meeting his friend and mentor John Debney. The two formed a partnership that would produce successful collaborative efforts such as the movie DOCTOR WHO, and led to Louis' first television series, THE CAPE, which would earn him an Emmy for Best Dramatic Underscore. The two continue to work together to this day. Febre has enjoyed success with the movies SWIMFAN, TOWER OF TERROR (Disney), and a set of SCOOBY-DOO television movies. In 2001, he could be found collaborating with Steve Jablonsky on the first season of the hit television series DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES. As an additional orchestrator, he worked again with John Debney on CATS & DOGS, JIMMY NEUTRON, the Disney film CHICKEN LITTLE, DISNEYWORLD TOKYO, and with Mark Snow on THE X-FILES. With the departure of Snow from the television series SMALLVILLE, Febre became the credited composer in 2007. Louis Febre continues to work in television and independent films. Most recently, he composed the score for the award winning Colombian film BASTARDS Y DIABLOS.

01. Main Title 4:06
02. Got Pay for Miracles 1:25
03. Bar Fight 1:32
04. Home At The Beach 2:22
05. Piano Interlude 2:31
06. Prize Fight #1 1:47
07. Prize Fight #2 2:27
08. Matt’s Death 2:20
09. Another Barfight 0:54
10. Back to Gallagher’s Place 1:03
11. Dale’s First Fight 2:19
12. Dale and his Daughter 1:59
13. Moving the Boulder 2:27
14. Fight Montage 4:37
15. The Kiss 0:42
16. Garage Fight / Sad Julie 2:31
17. Dale vs. Hiroshi 2:19
18. Julie and Dale 2:11
19. Julie’s Call & The Bomb 1:59
20. $25,000 Buy In / The Final $2000 1:31
21. Gallagher’s Tournament Of Champions 0:57
22. The Tournament Begins 5:41
23. Final Fight: Victor vs. Dale 4:42
24. Gallagher Goes to Town / Pay the Man 1:52
25. End Credits 3:12
Total Time: 60:16