BASTARDS Y DIABLOS - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Louis Febre

Dragon's Domain Records


(CD comes with Free Digital Download/Digital booklet)
Click here for Digital-Only Download.

Dragon’s Domain Records, to be distributed through, presents the original motion picture soundtrack release of BASTARDS Y DIABLOS, featuring music composed by Louis Febre (SWIMFAN, SMALLVILLE, ONCE UPON A TIME) for the 2018 Colombian dramatic film BASTARDS Y DIABLOS, directed by A.D. Freese, written by Andrew Perez, produced by Dillon and Brian Porter, starring Andrew Perez, Dillon Porter, Sebastian Eslava, Juanita Arias, Ruben Dario Arciniegas and Brunhilde Otto.

BASTARDS Y DIABLOS tells the story of Ed and Dion, estranged half-brothers who are brought together by the unexpected death of their father. Reunited for the first time as adults, they travel to Bogota to fulfill their father’s will, a set of directions leading on a journey across Colombia to spread his ashes in the places the meant the most to him. As Ed and Dion continue on their quest, each location takes on a mythic importance, revealing to them the identity of their father, their homeland and themselves.

Dragon’s Domain Records presents BASTARDS Y DIABLOS on compact disc for the first time, featuring music composed by Louis Febre. The music has been mastered by James Nelson at Digital Outland and the liner notes include the participation of the film’s producers.

BASTARDS Y DIABLOS is a limited edition release of 500 units.
  1. In a Dream / Main Titles 2:13
  2. My Last Intention 1:25
  3. A Family Connected 1:54
  4. Bus Ride/Underground Baptism 1:44
  5. Ashes to Ashes 3:23
  6. The Balcony/First Love 2:09
  7. Photo Album 2:15
  8. La Finca en Altamira / A Game 2:25
  9. A Lost Boy / A Fellow Seeker 2:22
  10. Commandos 1:26
  11. A Brother 1:26
  12. To Be Alone 2:45
  13. Astronauta Enamorado 2:27
  14. El Fin Del Mundo 2:10
  15. Rebirth 5:52
  16. End Credits 2:45
Total Time: 39:20
Visit Louis Febre's website here: