JOE HISAISHI: Studio Ghibli Dreams - Themes From The Films Of Hayao Miyazaki



CD Includes Digital Download / Digital Booklet
Click Here for Digital-Only Album

HEY! LET’S GO! Pianist Joohyun Park takes you on a musical journey into the wondrous and magical dreamworlds created by maestro Joe Hisaishi for the films of master animator Hayao Miyazaki. Let your mind’s eye chase HOWL’S MOVING CASTLE, relive Chihiro’s trials in SPIRITED WAY, revel in the innocence of MY NEIGHBOR TOTORO, or the majestic passions of PRINCESS MONONOKE. Featuring fifteen memorable themes selected from nine mega-hit movies, all played with the same awe and passion you remember!

01. “Merry Go Round Of Life” from HOWL'S MOVING CASTLE  4:18
02. “Waltz Of Chihiro” from SPIRITED AWAY  3:25
03. “The Bygone Days” from PORCO ROSSO 2:15
04. “My Neighbor Totoro” from MY NEIGHBOR TOTORO 3:48
05. “One Summer’s Day” from SPIRITED AWAY 3:38
06. “Princess Mononoke” from PRINCESS MONONOKE 3:54
07. “Sunflower House Rondo” from PONYO ON A CLIFF BY THE SEA 4:31
08. “Path of the Wind” from MY NEIGHBOR TOTORO 3:49
09. “Ashitaka and San” from PRINCESS MONONOKE  5:07
10. “Mom’s Broom” from KIKI’S DELIVERY SERVICE 4:47
11. “Innocent” from (LAPUTA) CASTLE IN THE SKY 3:01
12. “The Windy Hill” from KIKI’S DELIVERY SERVICE 3:57
13. “Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind” from NAUSICAÄ OF THE VALLEY OF THE WIND 2:34
14. “Ponyo on a Cliff By the Sea” from PONYO ON A CLIFF BY THE SEA 2:43
15. “Nausicaä Requiem” from NAUSICAÄ OF THE VALLEY OF THE WIND 2:43