CHINOIS! The New Millennium Theatrical Spectacular - Music by Bruce Rowland



 (CD Comes W/Free Digital Download/Digital booklet)
Click here for Digital Only Version

BSX Records presents Chinois! The New Millennium Theatrical Spectacular, composed by Bruce Rowland. The soundtrack is a limited edition, with only 1000 copies being pressed. As a special offer, the first 100 people to order the package will have their copy autographed by the composer at no additional charge. 

Drawing upon 2500 years of traditional Chinese theatrical performing arts as seen through western eyes, Chinois! The New Millennium Theatrical Spectacular was commissioned by the Ministry of Culture in Beijing. Conceived for the stage and featuring the most stunning skills of shadow puppetry, mime, dance, breathtaking acrobatic performances, aerial trapeze, and martial arts, woven together with "Black Arts" illusions, the production features a mix of these Chinese arts with Western production techniques. The production was put together by Creative Producer of Famous Artists International Tedd Dunn and was composed by Australian composer Bruce Rowland.

1. If I Could Fly
2. Temple Goddess
3. Imperial Parade
4. Entering The Unknown
5. Pagoda Of Flight
6. Liberation
7. Deep In the Forest
8. Celestial Way
9. Moon Butterfly
10. City Of Dreams
11. The Wish (Chinois! Love theme)

Visit Bruce Rowland's Website Here: