FAIRYTOPIA: Original Score by Eric Colvin




CDR Includes Digital Download / Digital Booklet
Click Here for Digital-Only Album 

BSX Records presents a Disc-On-Demand edition of the original soundtrack for FAIRYTOPIA featuring music composed by Eric Colvin for the 2005 computer-animated fantasy film. FAIRYTOPIA tells the story of Elina, a flower fairy who goes on an epic journey to save the enchanted land of Fairytopia from the evil fairy Laverna. FAIRYTOPIA premiered on Nickelodeon on March 6, 2005 and would eventually be followed by two sequels and two spin-off films.

The music for FAIRYTOPIA was composed by Eric Colvin, who has worked as a composer, musician, conductor and synthesizer. His works as composer include MONTE WALSH, CROSSFIRE TRAIL, NASCAR: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE, MURDER SHE PURRED: A MRS. MURPHY MYSTERY and more. Colvin has also worked as a record producer and as a scoring assistant, keyboard performer, arranger and orchestrator for other composers including Basil Poledouris.

1. Fairytopia Main Title / Magic Meadow (3:38)
2. Enchantress Is Missing / Peony / Green Mist (4:14)
3. Peony Is Sick / Elina's Decision and Quest / Forest Fright / Green Mist Strikes / Elina Pushes On / Enchantress Slumbers (4:42)
4. Fairy Wings Guide Your Way / Flower Ride (4:36)
5. Meet Azura / Azura Tells Of Laverna (4:49)
6. Fungus Captures Azura / Get Back Here (2:50)
7. Laverna’s Plan Of Capture (5:04)
8. Evading Firebirds / Wildering Wood / Hugh Needs Rest (4:32)
9. Rhyming Gnomes / Dalia Revealed, Joins Quest / Magic Crystal / Bring Her To Me (3:46)
10. Elina Arrives At Laverna's / Sneaking In To Laverna's (5:57)
11. Laverna Is Conquered (8:56)
Total Time: 52:57

Visit Eric Colvin's Website Here: