SONGS OF ABELARD AND OTHER WORLD PREMIERES - Jack Stamp and the Keystone Wind Ensemble

Citadel Records

SKU: CTD88128

CD Comes with Digital Download: 24 Bit Wav/MP3/Digital Booklet

Buysoundtrax Digital in association with Citadel Records presents SONGS OF ABELARD and other World Premieres featuring the Keystone Wind Ensemble conducted by Jack Stamp. Featured works include Fanfare for Freedom by Morton Gould, Songs of Abelard by Norman Bello Joio, Bagatelles by Vincente Persichetti among others.

1. Fanfare For Freedom 1:29
Composed By Morton Gould

2. Canzona 4:43
Composed By Peter Mennin

Songs Of Abelard:
Composed By Norman Dello Joio
3. Introduction 1:43
4. Tryst 4:06
5. Praise And Profanation 3:55
6. The Parting 6:04

7. Celebration Overture 7:17
Composed By Paul Creston

Composed By Vincent Persichetti
8. Vivace 1:07
9. Allegretto 1:01
10. Andante Sostenuto 2:05
11. Allegro Con Spirito 1:18

12. Watchman Tell Us Of The Night 14:42
Composed By Mark Camphouse

13. March With Trumpets 6:10
Composed By William Bergsma

14. Fantasia In G 4:51
Composed By Timothy Mahr