WINDWALKER - Original Soundtrack by Merrill Jenson

Dragon's Domain Records


He conquered love and he walks the winds of eternity!
Click here for Digital-Only Download.

Dragon’s Domain Records, to be distributed through, presents the soundtrack release of WINDWALKER, featuring music composed and orchestrated by Merrill Jenson, conducting the National Philharmonic Orchestra, for the 1980 Western directed by Kieth Merrill, starring Nick Ramus, Serene Hedin, Dusty McCrea, Silvana Gallardo, Emerson John, Jason Stevens, Roberta Deherrera, Ivan Naranjo, Billy Drago, James Remar and Trevor Howard as Windwalker.

Previously released on vinyl by Cerberus Records at the time of the film’s release, Dragon’s Domain Records is excited to bring WINDWALKER to compact disc, newly remastered by Digital Outland. The booklet includes liner notes written by composer Merrill Jenson.

1. WINDWALKER (Main Title) (1:52)
2. Love Flute and Birth (3:50)
3. Tashina’s Death and Search (3:27)
4. Crow Village (2:49)
5. Burial Ground (3:53)
6. Resurrection (4:11)
7. Little Warriors (2:40)
8. Bear Kill (3:53)
9. Return of Grandfather (3:10)
10. Final Battle (2:47)
11. Walk in the Wind of Eternity (5:21)
12. End Titles (2:03)

13. Windwalker Suite (4:23)
Total Time: 44:53