TIME WALKER - Original Soundtrack by Richard Band

Dragon's Domain Records


(CD comes with Free Digital Download/Digital booklet)
Click here for Digital-Only Download.

Dragon’s Domain Records presents the world premiere soundtrack release of TIME WALKER, to be distributed through buysoundtrax.com. TIME WALKER features music composed by Richard Band for the 1982 science fiction/horror film directed by Tom Kennedy, written by Tom Friedman and Karen Levitt, from a story by Jason Williams and Tom Friedman, starring Ben Murphy, Nina Axelrod, Kevin Brophy, Robert Random, James Karen, Sam Chew, Jr., Austin Stoker, Darwin Joston, Shari Belafonte, Antoinette Bower, Gary Dubin, Greta Blackburn, Melissa Prophet and Jack Olson as the Time Walker.

Dragon’s Domain Records is excited to unearth and present the soundtrack to TIME WALKER for the very first time. TIME WALKER has been produced from the composer’s original elements by James Nelson at Digital Outland, including liner notes written by author Randall Larson.

01 Space Footage 0:50
02 Time Walker Main Title 4:19
03 The Tomb 1:16
04 Finding The Crystals 3:05
05 The Mummy 1:34
06 Roller Mummy 0:55
07 Mummy Facial 3:24
08 Susie Chased/
Doug Sees Crystals 2:52

09 Shower Sequence 3:00
10 Reactor Room/Finale 4:06
11 Time Walker End Credits 2:56
12 Outtake Suite 1:50
13 Outer Space Atmosphere 0:50
14 Finale: Alternate 1:26
Total Time: 33:00

Visit Richard Band's Website Here: