WICKED SPRING - Original Score by David G, Russell



This is the original score promo of David G Russell's music from the 2001 adventure WICKED SPRING directed by Kevin Hershberger. During the 1864 battle of the Wilderness, three Union soldiers and three Confederate Soldiers get seperated from their units as twilight engulfs the ravaged battlefield. The men wander alone through the dangerous woods, separate of each other, until they meet by chance on the banks of a quiet creek. The men meet and spend the night around a campfire, not realizing they are enemies until the next morning when the sun rises and a new day of battle begins. Also contains music from Kevin Hershberger's 1999 film THE NEST. 

1. Wicked Spring (10:06)
2. Jim Dies (00:57)
3. Leg It Like the Devil (01:51)
4. Diggin' In (01:40)
5. The Walking Dead (01:09)
6. This Ain't Christian (01:27)
7. Harrison's Letter (02:57)
8. Forever, Harrison (00:32)
9. The Letter & the Image (02:02)
10. Caught (01:22)
11. Love Always, Virginia (03:40)

12. THE NEST Main Title (2:00)
13. The Mission (2:03)
14. Night Maneuvers (1:34)
15. Brewer's Redemption / End Credits (6:35)